RMMLA Executive Board 2022

President: Erik Juergensmeyer, Fort Lewis College

Vice President: Marshall Lewis Johnson, University of Nevada, Reno

Past President: Cynthia Melendrez, California State University - San Marcos

Delegate: Géraldine Fiss (許潔琳), University of California, San Diego

Delegate: Katia Bezerra, University of Arizona

Delegate: Cassandra Stephens-Johnson, University of Nevada, Reno

Graduate Student Delegate: Mary Sullivan, University of Wyoming

Graduate Student Delegate: Sasha Tamar Strelitz, University of Denver



RMMLA Executive Staff at the Universities of Wyoming and Northern Colorado:

Executive Director and Managing Editor: Joy Landeira, University of Wyoming

Senior Editor: José Suárez, University of Northern Colorado

Administrative Assistant:  Mollie Hand, University of Wyoming

2019 Board Members:


Pictured left to right front row,  2019 Executive Board Members: Haiyan Xie, Amalia Garzon, Cassandra Bishop, Joy Landeira, Cynthia Melendrez;
back row: Joseph Donica, Christopher Lupke, Mali Subbiah, and Lucien Meadows.